Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

A Biweekly Conversation.

The Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma to locals and visitors with tips and news on events, wineries, restaurants, outdoor activities, and places to stay.

Hosts Marcy Gordon and Beth Costa share their insider stories about the places to check out when you're exploring along the Wine Road.

Jul 28, 2016

Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma County with news on events, wineries, wines, dining options, activities, and places to stay.

Wine Road EP 05-Help Planning Your Trip or Girlfriend Getaway - In this episode we give tips and advice types of lodging available along the Wine Road, spas, Wine Road Concierge service, Wine of the Day: Moshin Rose, Item of the day: Drip Teez.

 

Show Notes:

• Places to stay along the Wine Road - 0:36
• Girlfriend Getaway ideas/Spas -1:55
• Email from Listeners -3:30
• Wine Road Concierge Service -3:50
• Wine of the PodCast - Moshin 2015 Rose of Pinot Noir - 5:08
• Item of the Week: Drip Teez - 7:11
• Wine Road.com searchable lodging tool- 8:37

Links:

• Wine Road Website - https://www.wineroad.com
• Drip Teez - http://www.dripteez.com
• Moshin Vineyards - http://www.moshinvineyards.com

Lodging Links:

• KOA Campground Cloverdale- http://koa.com/campgrounds/cloverdale/
• Farm House Inn - http://www.farmhouseinn.com
• Madrona Manor - http://www.madronamanor.com
• Hilton Sonoma Wine Country - http://www.hiltonsonomahotel.com
• Best Western Dry Creek Inn Healdsburg - http://www.drycreekinn.com

B & B’s
• Camellia Inn - http://www.camelliainn.com
• Raford Inn - http://www.rafordinn.com

Spas
• Hotel Healdsburg - http://www.h2hotel.com/home/
• Honor Mansion - https://www.honormansion.com
• Boon (Guerneville) - http://boonhotels.com

Music:

“Enter the Party“ Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/